Overall Rating 9.55 / 10

What kind of review would you like to see

Written Reviews

LYTE Onyx

I’ve been seeing this company on advertisement for over a month now and finally decided to pull the trigger. First time ever buying a pre-built and I am already satisfied just by the level of customer service offered by this company. I would highly recommend using this company for your next build.

David Kirk – 11/01/2019

LYTE Hyper

Don’t know how this company has any bad reviews. I bought the Onyx PC and it is working amazing and outperforms my expectations. It arrived within 4 days of ordering and whenever I call their customer service they are very prompt to answer! If you want a PC this is the place to buy one!

Dave Kanuck – 10/25/2019

LYTE Hyper

Just bought a pc from these guys, extremely nice and when I called them to ask questions about upgrading my pc they were nothing but nice and determined to get what I wanted done.. my pc came in today and it works flawlessly they even upgraded my graphics card due to a wait period but none the less awesome experience definitely looking forward to doing more business with these guys!

Carl Grace – 10/24/2019

LYTE Onyx

The best customer service experience i’ve ever had, extremist friendly, knowledgeable and open minded guys. Definitely a business on the rise

Ansley Orelus – 10/20/2019

LYTE Diamond

I was worried about about purchasing because I hadnt heard of the company but the PC arrived super fast and works amazing. Like for the price best prebuilt ever! Definitely buy!

Paul Guantanimo – 10/02/2019

LYTE Sapphire

I am very pleased with the phone service I received and with the purchase overall. For such an affordable gaming PC I am very happy with what I received. I would definitely recommend a Lyte technology PC to others!

Jeff Thomas – 09/28/2019

LYTE Crown

You guys are absolutely awesome! I love the Lyte Crown i received is a phenomenal piece of equipment. I’ve recommended you guys to a few friends looking to get into the PC gaming scene as well.

Anthony Adamska – 09/22/2019

LYTE Sapphire

They have the best pc for everything, they have many options and sell PC’s that are worth around 1.5k for 500-800$ it’s crazy!!

Vincent Von – 09/15/2019

LYTE Master

Bought a PC from them. Great experience! Friendly staff and solid deals!

Core Hertz – 09/01/2019

LYTE Onyx

Amazing customer service! Guys are really nice and the PC overall is a charm!

Yahir Abdule – 08/24/2019

LYTE Hyper

They are so nice. I ordered my pc and had one problem but I called them and they fixed it ASAP. there PC are cheap and amazing. trust me they are 100% legit!

Greg Nelson – 08/19/2019

LYTE Crown

My son’s PC came super quickly and he loves it!  Great value for the $$ and the guys who run Lyte Technology are awesome – it’s apparent that they will bend over backward to help their customers!  Highly recommend!!

Aaron Nailon – 08/06/2019

LYTE Hyper

Ordered a nice hyper computer got it in a week works great thanks guys

Joe Shands – 08/03/2019

LYTE Hyper

I waited a bit for my computer but its was ups fault. But the people who worked there were patient and help me with the problem and now I have my computer it works great I would totally recommend to others!

Luke Fond – 07/29/2019